top of page

Members of the Board

2022 board.jpg

Pictured Left (Front to Back): Richard Summers, Jason Chambers, Katina Hebert, Crystal Hawkins

Pictured Head of Table: Charles Fitz

Pictured Right (Front to Back):  Henry Wimbley, Dr. Jena Troxler, Hilton Cole, David Marcantel, MariAnne Sumney

Charles "Chip" Fitz

Tangipahoa Animal Control
15487 Club Deluxe Rd.
Hammond, LA  70403
985-543-0215 work
985-230-0337 fax

Vice President
Richard Summers

Ruston Animal Control

1901 McDonald Ave

Ruston, LA 71270

Crystal Hawkins

Deputy Director

Tangipahoa Parish Animal Shelter

15487 Club Deluxe Rd.

Hammond, LA  70403



Katina Hebert

Field Supervisor
Lafayette Animal Control
613 W. Pont des Mouton Rd.
Lafayette, LA  70506

Henry Wimbley

City of Alexandria Animal Shelter
200 Animal Shelter Rd.
Alexandria, LA  71301
318-473-1229 work
318-473-1227 fax

Jason Chambers

Field Supervisor

East Baton Rouge Parish Animal Control & Rescue Center

2680 Progress Rd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70807

225-774-7700 work

225-774-7876 fax

Dr. Jena Troxler

Animal Control Supervisor

St. Charles Parish Animal Control

15045 River Road
Hahnville, LA 70057

MariAnne Sumney

Vernon Parish Animal Shelter

272 J. L. O'Banion Road

Leesville, LA 71446

Hilton Cole (H)

East Baton Rouge Parish
Animal Control & Rescue Center

David Marcantel (H)

337-721-3730 work

337-540-6891 cell

bottom of page